On The Fringe


Hey Jude
January 15, 2011, 12:27 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

It’s saturday, and for hairdressers it is the same as thank god it’s friday. You may not know this, because I do love my work, but I look forward to saturday . It’s a little more relaxed and a lot of my favorite clients seem to like this day too.Karen who made it in my book and has been a client for thirty years loves the Beatles more than any one else I know. She is the client who cut a picture of her face out of a photo and replaced a pouty mouth models with hers, to see how she looked in a new haircut. It was very funny to see Karen’s creamy white complexion with milk dud eyes, taking the place of Linda Evangalista’s good looks. She loved  singing  hey Jude back in the day, I wont say anything that I wouldnt say to her, but when she used to have a few beers it was hard to pull her away from the mike. She is going to be a little jealous about  my attending the Beatle show tomorrow. Hey judy judy judy judy yaow!!!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

