On The Fringe


Cant we come together?
January 13, 2011, 4:07 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ok I admit it, I love the Beatles, I always wanted to be Paul. My young pals greedily grabbed for the tennis rackets as we shouted out our identities.The tennis rackets served as our guitars, and our hair was growing into the Beatle haircuts that had originaly been pixies. Think of Justin Beamer is that his name? I guess I loved hair even then, I was very concerned to have the “look” that the fab four brought to the USA! I inquired to clients about the recent Rain tour, how did they feel about actors acting like the Beatles? I never was able to see the Beatles, I was a few years short of being a teenager, but could this be my last chance? Clients continued to excuse my excitement, about this show because I am going! I’m not a person who indulges, and I have a tough time allowing myself to have fun but I think I  have talked my partner into coming together on this one!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

