On The Fringe


Hair Peace is a reality
January 7, 2011, 12:46 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ok the book is finished, they are selling like hot cakes in the salon, but what happens after The last client has a copy? I asked my client paige yesterday how to promote this book . She teaches new age business tactics in one of the universities in the city, and is wicked smart about techno twitters and other marketing smart techniques to make noise. Her suggestion is to begin to blog about the salon on a daily basis, so you cyber space peeps are interested in me and my book. So, I will do my best to keep you all informed by  you guys and gals being the fly on the wall of the salon. What do you think?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

When will you be tweeting? 🙂 I think the blogging idea is a great way to generate buzz. You tell such great stories; I will definitely check in regularly to get a Veraldi fix!

Comment by Sue Kerr




Leave a Reply

